Win 48 #SciFi #Fantasy #UF #Dystopian Paperback #Books #amreading

$500 Value

1 Winner

Enter to win 50 SciFi & Fantasy paperbacks!

(Okay, so a few of these are hardcover…)

Sponsored by a fabulous group of authors! By entering you are agreeing to be subscribed to their newsletters!

List of Prizes:

  • J.K. Rowling’s Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
  • Sarah J. Maas’s The Assassin’s Blade
  • Sarah J. Maas’s A Court of Thrones
  • Sarah J. Maas’s Queen of Shadows
  • Gena Showalter’s Firstlife
  • Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen
  • Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Infinity
  • Stephanie Meyer’s The Host
  • Teyla Branton’s The Change
  • N.K. Jemisin’s The Fifth Season
  • Andy Weir’s The Martian
  • Brandon Sanderson’s Mistborn
  • Amanda Bouchet’s A Promise of Fire
  • Jeff Wheeler’s The Queen’s Poisoner
  • Lindsay Buroker’s Star Nomad
  • Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Lux: Beginnings
  • Bella Forrest’s The Gender Game
  • Pierce Brown’s Red Rising
  • George Orwell’s 1984
  • Morgan Rice’s Slave, Warrior, Queen
  • Nicholas Sansbury Smith’s Hell Divers
  • Nicholas Sansbury Smith’s Trackers
  • Hugh Howey’s Wool
  • Jaymin Eve’s First World
  • Jaymin Eve’s Dragon Marked
  • K.F. Bree’s Fate of Perfection
  • A.G. Riddle’s Departure
  • A.G. Riddle’s The Atlantis Gene
  • Danika Dark’s Keystone
  • Ella Summers’s Vampire’s Kiss
  • Melissa Pearls’ Golden Blood
  • RR Haywood’s Extracted
  • Duncan M. Hamilton’s The Wolf of the North
  • L.C. Hibbett’s The Shadow Children
  • Finley Aaron’s Cinders
  • John Patrick Kennedy’s Princess Dracula
  • Jacqueline E. Garlick’s Lumiere
  • Andrew J. Morgan’s New York Deep
  • Melissa Wright’s Frey
  • Izzy Shows’s Grave Mistake
  • Mr. Peter Cawdron’s Anomaly
  • Matthew Iden’s The Winter Over
  • Adrian Tchaikovsky’s Children of Time
  • Cixim Liu’s The Dark Forest
  • Neal Stephenson’s Seveneves
  • Jessica Clues’s A Shadow Bright and Burning
  • Ms. Kat Ross’s The Midnight Sea
  • Rachel E. Carter’s First Year

These are the authors you are subscribing to:

Robyn Wideman, David J. Normoyle, D.N. Leo, Nicole L. Taylor, Rebecca Chastain, R. E. Vance, Tom Germann, Jason Paul Rice, Steven Whibley, Jonathan Yanez, Keith Ward, Samuel Peralta, LC Hibbett, Victoria Pinder, Laxmi Hariharan, Robert Scanlon, Melle Amade, Kel Carpenter, Robert Scott-Norton, Carol Van Natta, Eileen Enwright Hodgetts, Patricia Loofbourrow, K. Gorman, Mike Kraus, J.T. Williams, Zen DiPietro


Share your Lucky-URL for extra entries!

Good Luck!

1 Answer correctly to qualify


2 Enter your email address

Please enter your first name.
An email address is required.